Doña Ana Communities United Community Partners:

Children, Youth and Families Department
City of Las Cruces: Economic Development & Revitalization Department, Parks and Recreation Department
Community Foundation of Southern New Mexico
Court Youth Center
Con Alma Health Foundation
Doña Ana County: Community Development Department
Healthy Kids Healthy Anthony (City of Anthony, NM)
Ngage NM
La Semilla Food Center
New Mexico Department of Health, Public Health Division
New Mexico Health Equity Partnership
New Mexico State University: Department of Anthropology, Department of Educational Management and Development, Department of Sociology, Department of Nursing and Borderland Center for Educational Studies (BoCES)
Ocotillo Institute for Social Justice
Office of U.S. Senator Tom Udall
Paso del Norte Health Foundation
Santa Fe Community Foundation
Shakti Rising
Southern New Mexico Promotora Committee
The Great Conversation
UP! Unified Prevention Coalition for a drug-free Doña Ana County